Fresno Infiniti

711 W. Palmdon Drive
Fresno, CA 93704
Phone: 559-435-5001
Fax: 559-432-9307

New Sales Department

Phone: 559-435-5001
Fax: 559-256-7250

Monday - Friday    8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday    10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

 
Contact us at 559-435-5001
FRESNO INFINITI SALES DEPARTMENT     
 
Meet the FRESNO INFINITI Sales Team ready to assist you with any of your automotive questions. Fully Trained and Certified by Factory Personnel, our salesmen have the knowledge you desire about our product. At FRESNO INFINITI, we offer a large selection of New and Used Infiniti Cars, SUVs and Crossovers. Remember, if you can't find the INFINITI you deserve, we will find it! Proudly Serving Fresno, CA and surrounding communities.


Mark Schultz


General Manager
Phone  559-435-5001
Fax  559-256-7250
marks@fresnoinfiniti.com
Mark has been with Fresno INFINITI
since March of 1997 


Steve Stark


Sales Manager
Phone  559-435-5001
Fax  559-256-7250
sstark@fresnoinfiniti.com
Steve has been with Fresno INFINITI
since April of 2016


Denise Sutton


Finance Manager
Phone  559-435-5001
Fax  559-256-7250
dsutton@fresnoinfiniti.com
Denise has been with Fresno INFINITI
since April of 2017


Ken Herzog


Internet Manager
Phone  559-435-5001
Fax  559-256-7250
kherzog@fresnoinfiniti.com
Ken has been with Fresno INFINITI
since March of 2010


Angel Cortes


Sales & Leasing Associate
Phone  559-256-7209
Fax  559-256-7250
acortes@fresnoinfiniti.com
Angel has been with Fresno INFINITI
since May of 2016


Dave Nazzaretta


Sales & Leasing Associate
Phone  559-256-7207
Fax  559-256-7250
dnazzaretta@fresnoinfiniti.com
Dave has been with Fresno INFINITI
since November of 2010


Rick Olazaba


Sales & Leasing Associate
Phone  559-256-7210
Fax  559-256-7250
ricko@fresnoinfiniti.com
Rick has been with Fresno INFINITI
since May of 2013


Frank Broderick


Sales & Leasing Associate
Phone  559-477-7748
Fax  559-256-7250
fbroderick@fresnoinfiniti.com
Frank has been with Fresno INFINITI
since November of 2009


Powered By NLM