Fresno Infiniti

711 W. Palmdon Drive
Fresno, CA 93704
Phone: 559-435-5001
Fax: 559-432-9307

Customer Reviews for FRESNO INFINITI - We Value Your Opinion

 Nilesh H.  - July, 2014              www.google.com
I recently got a Certified Pre Owned INFINITI FX35 from Fresno INFINITI. Love the car!!. I mainly dealt with Rick at Fresno INFINITI. Rick is the best car sales person I have ever met in my life and I have owned two cars before this one so have encountered a lot of car sales guys. Rick is extremely professional and did not push me at all. Mark was great too - he explained all the paperwork thoroughly. I drove to this place from SF to get this car and will definitely go to this place again if I decide to buy another INFINITI in the future. Definitely worth the time and drive (they gave me a great price!)
 

 Cathy B.  - September, 2014              www.google.com
Over the last 8 years I have leased my vehicles through Fresno INFINITI. Everyone at INFINITI from the Finance, Sales, and Service department, have being nothing but professional, and courteous ! Ron Papenhausen is an excellent sales associate, who's knowledge of INFINITI cars is very impressive. He has always provided us with excellent service over the years. If you are looking into a new INFINITI I would highly recommend visiting Fresno INFINITI, and ask for Ron, you won't be disappointed!
 

 Renee B.  - May, 2014              www.google.com
Recently have purchased my 3rd INFINITI. Very pleased with the car and the service at Fresno INFINITI. Salesman Ron Papenhausen was professional and courtious to work with on my recent purchase of the QX80.
 

 Bob E.  - February, 2014              www.google.com
  This dealer is awesome. I recently purchased a G37 with Ron Papenhausen as the sales associate. I cannot say enough about how knowledgeable he was about the car and he was not pushy. Ron was also a very great sport when taken out on a test drive. I'm really serious about that, my wife drive the car as they are advertised and described. The Sales manager was also fantastic, he found fantastic financing for me with a bankruptcy on my record.
 

 A Google User - 2012              www.google.com
  WHAT A GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE.The entire team goes above and beyond to keep the customers happy.Excellent communication and follow up on unexpected repair issue.My warranty was honored with no questions asked.Very Professional, really appreciate the courtesy car.Great follow thru on details.
 

 SSTLSD  - May, 2014              www.google.com
  My wife, daughter, and I had a great experience at this dealership. Ron Papenhausen was wonderful. Very helpful and kind. We did not feel pressured at all. He was honest and straightforward which we appreciated. We bought a car tonight for a very good price. Ron filled up the gas tank and washed the car for us before we left. Who takes the time to do that type of thing these days? He also showed us how to work all the cool gadgets in the car. The gentleman that helped us with the contract and financing was also very nice and helpful. He did not pressure us to turn in our car and gave us good advice on how to sell it ourselves. The dealership felt very comfortable. When we buy another car in the future we will think of Fresno INFINITI. Thanks!!!!!!!

Yelp Logo, large
  Ruben C. - Paso Robles, CA. - March 9, 2015              www.yelp.com
  We drove from Paso Robles to Fresno to lease a car for my son, sales man Chris Rhoads was really professional and Jordan sales manager as we'll. So we end up buying another car for my wife totally recommend  this dealership

 
  Kerry Y. - Fresno, CA. - February 7, 2015              www.yelp.com
  Now I know why you buy a luxury car; because you get luxury and magnificent service and attention as well. Super friendly Johnathan provided a loaner car that was a brand new INFINITI, Dave Nazzaretta checked on me and got me a INFINITI personal assistant, our Q50 was updated, serviced, washed and I'm just amazed at their attention to detail. To INFINITI and beyond for the best INFINITI dealership and team!

 
  Virginia L. - Visalia, CA. - January 24, 2015                www.yelp.com
  I was able to get a next day appt. to have the brakes done on our 2013 JK 35, had a continuing issue with the drivers heated seat not working.  Johnathan Sabado the Service Manager was very pleasant and professional.  Loaner car was reserved for me and ready at 7:45am the next morning when I dropped off our vehicle.  I received a call from Johnathan as promised that same day to advise me of the status of the work being done.  Picked up our vehicle the next morning and again Johnathan was very pleasant and professional.

Only problem I have is that because we purchased our JK 35 in Modesto, Fresno INFINITI will not HONOR the extended maintanece contract.  We had to find another vendor to honor it for oil changes, air filters, cabin air filters and tire rotations.  I don't see the big deal or issue with having bought the vehicle and extended maintanece contract elsewhere...

 
  Frank N. - Fresno, CA. - January 15, 2015              www.yelp.com
  I took my Toyota Tundra in for service that only a dealer could provide. I was met immediately at the service port by a knowledgable service manager. My Tundra was serviced and washed. Loaner car was nice as well. Thank you Fresno INFINITI. I will be back in the future.

 
  Brad L. - Discovery Bay, CA. - October 15, 2014              www.yelp.com
  Was driving through town popped to test drive the new 2015 Rick our salesperson and Jordan the manager were very nice guys, we  had a great experience.

 
  Sonia D. - Pismo Beach, CA. - July 15, 2014              www.yelp.com
  We purchased our pre-owned 2011 INFINITI G37 from Randy yesterday and WE LOVE IT!!!! He was so friendly and helpful and made car buying easy with NO STRESS!!! He taught us how to use all of the functions of the vehicle and made sure we understood. I highly recommend Randy Hathaway, he provided GREAT SERVICE!!!!

 
  Danica C. - Clovis, CA. - July 5, 2014              www.yelp.com
  Purchased my pre-owned G37 from Ron last week. No pressure, always knowledgeable. And Jordan valued my trade-in $1,000 above CarMax. The staff at Fresno INFINITI are the epitome of professional. Loved this buying experience. Go see Ron Papenhausen and experience the best for yourself.

 
  Derek S. - Lemoore, CA. - May 30, 2013              www.yelp.com
  Serviced my car here a few times now, and it's always a good experience. Really friendly staff, and what needs to be done gets done. No games or BS.

 
  Bill D. - Fresno, CA. - February 15, 2014                  www.yelp.com
  We never really enjoy looking for a New Car, but our experience at Fresno INFINITI changed that.  The time we spent with Ron Papenhousen made all the difference. His quality of service and his understanding of our needs made purchasing our car from him AMAZING.  So, if your in the marker for a great new or used car, your really need to spend some time with Ron.  You will be glad you did.

 
  Jodi F. - Fresno, CA. - January 21, 2014             www.yelp.com
  I've had my INFINITI serviced here for six years. Debbie Pelley-Sellick has been my contact the entire time. There is no other area in my business life where I receive as immediate, excellent and thoughtful service, and where I have complete confidence that whatever arises will be solved. A trustworthy service department is part of my decision of which brand of car to purchase/lease. I've updated this review in light of the gentleman's one-star review below. It's strange, isn't it, how people can have an opposite experience of the same person. From his wording, it seems to me like there was a scheduling error, not on Ms. Pelley-Sellick's part. It also sounds like it was one of "those days," we have at work; understaffed, overbooked. I'm not sure why the gentleman kept insisting on "an explanation" of why he needed an appointment. Clearly, his was lost or mis-scheduled by another party. Frustrating for him for sure, definitely. But is it something to beat a staff member over the head with, especially one who did not appear to be the source of the original issue? Another thing that came to mind regarding this gentleman's diverging experience of Ms. Pelley-Selleck's service; she is a petite blonde woman with a professional, no-nonsense, business-like manner. As another blonde business woman, I greatly appreciate her approach. I also have been called rude (when I was being anything but) simply because I don't smile as often as people, especially men, seem to think I should. It is not my nature, yet as I'm sure any other business woman reading this review will attest to, we're expected to do so because we are women. I'm very sorry this gentleman had that experience of Ms. Pelley-Sellick and this dealership, but I wanted to explain that I have had a very different one.

 
  Kathy R. - Orange Cove, CA. - October 24, 2013                 www.yelp.com
  Very pleased with our experience at Fresno INFINITI.  After my vehicle was totaled in an accident we decided to purchase our 1st pre-owned vehicle in over 20 years.  Shopped around a bit at several Fresno area dealers and on the internet.  After speaking with Ron about a vehicle I saw advertised on Craig's list I decided to go test-drive it.  I highly recommend Ron as a salesperson - informative and helpful but not pushy . . . refreshing, especially when looking for a used car.  Thought we might find a better deal at Carmax or one of the smaller dealers, but we got our best price on the make and model we wanted here.  Everyone we dealt with here was friendly and professional. 

 
  Ruben G. - Tulare, CA. - October 19, 2013                  www.yelp.com 
  My wife and I purchased a used vehicle from Fresno INFINITI.  I started the process on Thursday afternoon with Ron Papenhausen on a vehicle that I saw advertised online, within an hour and a half I was prequalified and ready to purchase the vehicle.  When we arrived to purchase the car on Friday evening, we were in and out in under an hour, from test drive to signing loan docs. Ron was extremely helpful and made the process completely painless.  I highly recommend purchasing a car from Ron and Fresno INFINITI.

 
  Victoria B. - Fresno, CA. - September 5, 2013                www.yelp.com
  This is a top notch full service dealership.  Their service department, headed by Debbie, is fabulous.  Timley service, ready loaners, no wasted time, and good work!!  So after servicing my 2004 INFINITI there for the past 9 years (and after 167,000 plus miles), my husband and I decided that it was time to trade it in.  So we internet shopped and decided on the Q56.  We checked out Car-Max and others, both for a Q56 and for trade-in value.  Then we went to Fresno INFINITI.  Oh my, Ron Papenhausen and Rick Olazaba were amazing!!  They were both so informed, professional, not pushey and patient!!  Plus there were really nice!!   We got top price for our trade-in and a great deal on the vehicle we purchased!  We couldn't be happier!!  Now we can have another great 9 years or more with Debbie and the service department!!  Once you've had the best, you simply cannot settle!!

 
  Daniel E. - Fresno, CA. - July 7, 2013                www.yelp.com
  I just bought a used Honda Fit from Ron Papenhausen and the sale could not have gone more smoothly. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and willing to work good deal for us. The dealership was a comfortable pressure free environment. I would definitely do business again at Fresno INFINITI!

 
  Brandon F. - Visalia, CA. - April 2, 2012                www.yelp.com
  I'll keep it short and sweet . Fresno INFINITI, first and last place for all of your INFINITI needs. Great friendly staff , and the staff makes an effort to not keep you waiting around for anything too long. I will return . Still debating the window tint for this summer .

 
  Cristina K. - CA. - October 3, 2011                www.yelp.com
  I just had the pleasure of finding "Fresno INFINITI" and speaking with Manager, Ron Papenhausen.  He is by far, the most professional, honest, knowledgeable and personable person one could hope to deal with in the process of finding their next vehicle. I have spoken with many, many dealerships over the past month and Ron is one of the exceptions.  Within minutes he brought me up to speed on his current inventory noting mileage, colors both interior & exterior, warranty, types of packages available on each car, etc.....he didn't overwhelm me, instead he informed me in a very enthusiastic yet highly professional manner.
Thank you Fresno INFINITI for having such an exceptional employee such as Ron who is the consumate representative of such a fine automobile.

 
  Jerry M. - Fresno, CA. - April 20, 2011              www.yelp.com
  My wife and I went to Fresno INFINITI and we were overwhelmed with the service we received. We really were just going in to test drive and possibly buy, but I had convinced myself that we would only get the best price over the internet. I couldn't have been more wrong. We left being really surprised, and with a brand new car. After visiting several other car dealers, purportedly "high end" dealers, that treated us like we were buying a used 1976 Pinto, it was refreshing to be treated with respect at Fresno INFINITI. I was prepared to be hard-sold, maybe even pressured, but that wasn't the case at all. Ron Papenhausen, Director of Internet Sales, was our point of contact and he really went the extra mile to earn our business. He was honest, respectful and made us feel like he was trying to make us happy, not just sell us a vehicle. He is a true professional who takes a lot of personal pride in what he does. I can't speak to the service department, as this is our first INFINITI, however, the sales and finance portion of this dealership is top notch. And I am also going to take the opportunity to speak about how impressed we are with the INFINITI brand. Other luxury brands market way more, and I think that drives their sales ahead of INFINITI, but the product itself is far superior to the competitors we test drove (in our opinion)...Lexus, BMW and Acura (and for the record we owned a BMW for 9 years prior).

 
  Z R. - Fresno, CA. - December 1, 2011                  www.yelp.com
  Purchased a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle from Internet Manager Ron Papenhausen at the Fresno INFINITI Dealership. My wife and I both agree that this was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had. Ron was honest and most importantly authentic. No salesman tactics or cheap compliments. Just straight forward non-pressuring service. Including 2 test drives...we were in-and-out in about 2 hours. I highly recommend buying a car from Ron at Fresno INFINITI!!


Cars.com
 
 Love the Service! - by Panther Mom from  CA | June 16, 2014        www.cars.com 
Recently I had my 18,000 service check up on my G37 at Fresno INFINITI. I have always enjoyed the level of service received by the friendly staff, and this visit did not disappoint me. Debbie always greets me with a smile no matter the time of the day. She is always asks about my family and myself. The tech, Joey, always makes sure my vechicle is running in tip top condition. They even give me my car back washed and vacuumed (nice job guys!).
 

 Drove to get great service - by Michael from  CA | August 25, 2012        www.cars.com 
I was looking for a used G37 and found one in cars.com. I e-mailed the dealer (Fresno INFINITI) and Ron the E-commerce specialist got right back with me. After talking with Ron we agreed this was not the right G37 for my wife and I and he would let us know if the right one came in. Well, it did and Ron e-mailed and called me right away. It took about a week but we got there and made the deal. I have bought several cars from several dealerships and Ron has been the best! I highly recommed Ron and Fresno INFINITI.
 

 Professional salespeople and pleasant experience - by Handford Customer from CA | April 13, 2014    www.cars.com 
This is my 3rd INFINITI and couldn't be more happier. The Fresno INFINITI dealership is one of a kind. Also when purchasing my 2014 QX80 from salesman Ron P. it was a pleasant experience.
 

 Car buying made easy - by Devin from  CA | April 4, 2013        www.cars.com 
We made a long trek to look at a used car that Ron had advertised online. The car was everything Ron had said it was and more. the buying experience was smooth and easy. Jordan found us some great financing rates. Thanks guys.
 

 Leasing of - by Docster  from Visalia, CA. | April 28, 2011            www.cars.com 
We dealt with Ron Papenhausen. He was polite, patient, knowledgable and at delivery he was the most thorough I have ever experienced and I have vought Mercedez and BMW previoulsy. The Dealership itself was modern, clean, efficient. Excellent overall expereince.
 

 Exceeds expectations - by Love the Ride from ID | April 25, 2011 www.cars.com
Fresno INFINITI goes the extra mile. No gimmicks, no pressure. They gave my the right price for my trade, and the right price on my purchase, handled difficultes with ease. They truly exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended!
 

 Buying experience - by Barbara from Fresno | June 1, 2012  www.cars.com 
Ron Papenhousen was the dealer my husband and I dealt with. He was always courteous, never pressured us, explained in detail all the features of the car we were thinking of purchasing and when we explained that we were also looking at Lexus and Acura, said they were also good cars. We asked for a price estimate if we decided to buy. He gave us a price that was well below the MSRP. We looked around and dealt with two more dealers, who were also nice, but did not start out with a good price and we had to continue to "negotiate". He also only called us once more (over a two week period) to see if we were still interested. On the last day of the month, we called and told him we were coming in for a second look and had narrowed our choices down. He said if we bought it that day, he would give us an excellent deal and he did. I had researched, several cars and felt that the INFINITI had all the features I wanted, and was rated one of the top three midsize luxury sedans by Consumer Reports. We bought the G37 Journey.
 

 Exceeds expectations - by Jaymac from Fresno | April 22, 2011   www.cars.com 
We went into Fresno INFINITI preparing to be underwhelmed, but we left really surprised and with a new car. Ron Papenhausen, Director of Internet Sales was our contact, and he went the extra mile to earn our business. No pressure, honest info, and NO GAMES! A true professional.

  
Fresno INFINITI - 711 W. Palmdon Drive | Fresno, CA 93704
Find your next INFINITI for sale at Fresno INFINITI. Search all of our available New and Pre-Owned Models. Read our customer reviews for Fresno INFINITI. INFINITI Q40 Sedan, Q50 Sedan, Q60 Coupe, Q60 Convertible, Q70 Sedan, Q70L Sedan, QX50, QX60, QX70 &  QX80. INFINITI Dealer Located Near Clovis, Madera, Kingsburg, Visalia, Kerman, San Luis Obispo, Monterey, Oakhurst, Coarsegold, Dinuba, Reedley, CA.
Powered By NLM